DistrictsMap9th District

The 9th District Republican Party was formed in 2011 following a state-wide re-districting. The GA 9th is composed of Republicans in the northeast Georgia counties of Pickens (in part), plus Banks, Dawson, Elbert, Fannin, Franklin, Gilmer, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Jackson, Lumpkin, Madison, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White and portions of Clarke, Forsyth counties. Visit the 9th District Website: www.gagop9.com

1504 Longworth House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
TEL: (202) 225-9893
FAX: (202) 226-1224
WEB: www.dougcollins.house.gov
EMAIL: Email-me

District Office
212 Washington Street NW, Suite 202
Gainesville, GA 30501
TEL: (770) 297-3388
FAX: (770) 297-3390

14th District

The 14th District was established and redistricted from the 9th district following the 112th Congress, based on the 2010 census. The GA 14h is composed of Republicans in these Georgia counties: a portion of Pickens plus Catoosa, Chatooga, Dade, Gordon, Floyd, Haralson, Murray, Paulding, Polk, Walker, and Whitfield.

2078 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515-1010
TEL: (202) 225-5211
FAX: (202) 225-8272
WEB: www.tomgraves.house.gov
EMAIL: Contact

District Offices
Dalton, GA
702 South Thornton Avenue
Dalton, GA 30720
TEL: (706) 226-5320
FAX: (706) 278-0840

Rome, GA
600 East First Street
Suite 301
Rome, GA 30161
TEL: (706) 290-1776
FAX: (706) 232-7864

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter